Lost Ark March Update and Maintenance - OT timer, Battle Item Bundle, PvP matches


The Lost Ark developer has released a new update every week since its release on 02/11/22. This is the last update for March.



Lost Ark 4 hours of server maintenance

Lost Ark News


The Lost Ark maintenance will begin on March 31st at 12 AM PST / 7 AM UTC / 9 AM CET. This time, the maintenance will last about 4 hours. The developer has also released an important note for players that the time is not displayed correctly in some European regions. This can result in a mismatch between server time and maintenance schedules. The specific maintenance time should refer to the official website.



Lost Ark Update

Fixed OT timer not appearing during PvP.
Fixed chatbox issue. Very large or sometimes objectionable text input in the chat is handled quickly.
Fixed an issue where players were starting at Bronze Rank instead of Silver Rank (1500 MMR) in the Competitive Proving Grounds.

Improved the [Weekly] Battle Item Bundle so that players can now select their preferred battle item chests instead of receiving a random grant.

Mar-31-2022

Tags:
More Related News
Registered Names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.

SIGN UP

close
*
email-log
*
close_eyes
open_eyes
*
close_eyes
open_eyes
information
information
phone_number
Already have an account? LOG IN

LOG IN

*
email
*
back
chat