​When will WoW Classic WotLK Phase 1: Naxxramas, Eye of Eternity and Obsidian Sanctum be released?

Now that World of Warcraft: Classic's latest expansion, Wrath of the Lich King, is up and running, and when it was just released, a large number of players headed to Northrend, and that pomp is still clearly visible. The most direct manifestation is that players need to queue up to enter the game. It's time to turn the schedule to its first batch of content - Phase One.

wotlk


Focusing primarily on the three quest versions, Naxxramas, Eye of Eternity, and Obsidian Sanctum, WotLK Classic Phase 1 will forgo any minor or major feature and content additions in favor of the expansion pack's first PvE quest content.


NEW - Phase 1 is live in less than a day!

Phase 1 and all of its raids, Naxxramas, Eye of Eternity, and Obsidian Sanctum will go live in less than a day.


This means players don't have a lot of time to prepare for all the upcoming PvE team-centric content.


WoW Classic WotLK Phase 1: Naxxramas, Eye of Eternity, & Obsidian Sanctum Release

Wrath of the Lich King Classic went live last week on Monday, September 26, 2022 at 6 PM ET.


The expansion brings a ton of new features and content, including the game's first new class, the Death Knight, the new continent of Northrend, and more. However, it doesn't start on any raids other than the dungeon it comes with.


This is Phase 1, Naxxramas, Eternal Eye, and Obsidian Sanctum, which will be released globally on Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 6pm ET.


For a more accurate time frame, follow the countdown below!


Here are the release times for other regions:


11 pm BST, Thursday, October 6

12 am CET, Friday, October 7

7 am KST, Friday, October 7

9 am AEDT, Friday, October

This will total nearly two weeks, or ten to 11 days, for players to prepare for three raids with upgrades and gear.


While the Eternal Eye and Obsidian Sanctum each have one boss, Naxxramas has a total of 15 bosses, providing players with a wealth of content in the first phase.


Wrath Classic has been officially launched, and the server is full. MMOSO.com will continue to provide you with the Wrath Classic Guide, if you want to see other guides, return to MMOSO's news page. Players who need to buy WotLK Classic Gold can click here directly.


Oct-05-2022

More Related News
logo

Company lntroduction

MMOSO.COM was one of the most professional gaming service providers.We focus on in-game currency and items trading, with over ten years of industry experience and highly acclaimed service, dedicated to offering the best game trading platform for every player. we will keep improving and make every customer have an enjoyable shopping experience.

  • PayPal
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • SOFORT
  • Skrill
  • Giropay
  • iDeal
  • INTERAC
  • POLI
  • Przelewy24+Dotpay
  • Neosurf
  • Openbuck
  • Boleto
  • Qiwi
Registered Names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.

SIGN UP

close
*
email-log
*
email-log
close_eyes
open_eyes
*
email-log
close_eyes
open_eyes
information
information
phone_number
Already have an account? LOG IN

LOGIN

email
password
back