USD  $ down
cart (0)
  • Empty

    Your Shopping Cart Is Empty


Are you sure you want to delete all items?

Best Diablo 4 Alts Leveling Guide

Whether you're already immersed in Diablo 4 or about to embark on the adventure, it's natural to be curious about the game's maximum level, paragon points, and skill points cap. Leveling up is straightforward, as you gain experience (Exp) as you progress. However, Paragon Points are not immediately introduced, and reaching their highest levels requires additional tasks like earning Renown Points. But fear not, these systems are relatively easy to comprehend. Let's delve into the maximum levels and caps for these points.

Diablo 4 Max Skill Points

In Diablo 4, the maximum level is 100, which typically takes around 70 to 90 hours of gameplay to reach. However, simply completing the game's story won't get you to this level. You'll need to engage in numerous endgame activities. On average, the main campaign alone takes about 35 hours to complete. This estimate can vary depending on factors such as exploration, side quests, encounters with World Bosses, and more.

What should your level be at the end of the game's campaign?
By the time you finish the campaign, your character will likely be above level 40. Keep in mind that your World Tier selection affects your progress. Tier 2 is slightly more challenging but offers increased Exp and better item drops. Conversely, completing Tier 1 will be quicker due to its relative ease. Your completion time and level will vary based on these factors.

Maximum Paragon Points in Diablo 4

Moving on to skill points, the maximum number of skill points you can have in Diablo 4 is 58. You receive one skill point with each level up to level 49, amounting to 48 skill points. For the next 10 skill points, you need to reach Tier 3 Renown in each region. Accumulating 800 Renown Points in one region grants you 2 bonus skill points.

As for paragon points, the cap is set at 220 in Diablo 4. To begin earning these points, you must unlock the Paragon Board, which requires reaching level 50. Luckily, no side quest is necessary; progressing through the campaign and undertaking a few endgame tasks should easily get you to this level.

Similar to unlocking the Paragon Board, earning paragon points involves leveling up. Every time you reach 25% of a level after level 50, you receive 1 paragon point. For instance, upon reaching level 51, you'll obtain 4 paragon points. By the end of the next 50 levels, you should have 200 paragon points.

To acquire the remaining 20 paragon points, you must reach Tier 5 Renown in each region. This requires amassing 1500 Renown Points in each region, granting you 150,000 Gold and 4 paragon points per region, resulting in the final 20 paragon points.

That concludes our guide on the maximum level, cap for skill points, and paragon points in Diablo 4. While progressing through the campaign, make sure to obtain Coiling Ward and Abstruse Sigil, valuable crafting materials for higher World Tiers. For more D4 gold or Diablo 4 items, You can buy Diablo 4 Gold and buy Diablo 4 Items at discounts on MMOSO, come and enjoy a better gaming experience!



Company lntroduction

MMOSO.COM is one of the most professional gaming service providers.We focus on in-game currency and items trading, with several years of industry experience and highly acclaimed service, dedicated to offering the best game trading platform for every player. we will keep improving and make every customer have an enjoyable shopping experience.

  • PayPal
  • VISA
  • Mastercard
  • Amex
  • Skrill
  • Giropay
  • iDeal
  • POLI
  • Przelewy24+Dotpay
  • Neosurf
  • Openbuck
  • Boleto
  • Qiwi
Registered Names and Trademarks are the copyright and property of their respective owners.


Already have an account? LOG IN